Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • Mika Hagelberg

    Personal Trainer

    Mika Hagelberg
    mika.hagelberg@easyfit.fi
  • taru-tynkkynen

    Liiketoimintajohtaja

    Taru Tynkkynen
    taru.tynkkynen@easyfit.fi
  • satu-tuominen

    Asiakaspalveluvastaava

    Satu Tuominen
    satu.tuominen@easyfit.fi
  • Pauliina Ritakallio

    Personal Trainer

    Pauliina Ritakallio
    pauliina.ritakallio@easyfit.fi
  • Iida Hirvonen

    Personal Trainer

    Iida Hirvonen
    iida.hirvonen@easyfit.fi
  • milja-huokuna

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Milja Huokuna
  • Stella-somppi

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Stella Somppi
  • Mia Melin

    Personal Trainer

    Mia Melin
    mia.melin@easyfit.fi