Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • Maarit Koskinen

    Yrittäjä

    Maarit Koskinen
  • Jukka Areva

    Keskusvastaava

    Jukka Areva
    jukka.areva@easyfit.fi
  • Juuso Kaukelin

    Personal Trainer

    Juuso Kaukelin
    juuso.kaukelin@easyfit.fi
  • Oskar Jaakkola

    Personal Trainer

    Oskar Jaakkola
    oskar.jaakkola@easyfit.fi
  • Jani Kuru

    Personal Trainer

    Jani Kuru
    jani.kuru@easyfit.fi
  • Katja Kalliokoski

    Personal Trainer

    Katja Kalliokoski
    katja.kalliokoski@easyfit.fi
  • Silja Majaniemi

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Silja Majaniemi
  • Roosa Holopainen

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Roosa Holopainen
  • Essi Majuri

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Essi Majuri
  • Personal Trainer

    Jenni Holopainen
    jenni.holopainen@easyfit.fi