Ota yhteyttä

katja

Personal Trainer

Katja Kalliokoski
katja.kalliokoski@easyfit.fi
Jani

Personal Trainer

Jani Kuru
jani.kuru@easyfit.fi
jouni

Personal Trainer

Jouni Bergdahl
jouni.bergdahl@easyfit.fi
daniela

Personal Trainer

Daniela Kirsi
daniela.kirsi@easyfit.fi
jukka

Keskusvastaava

Jukka Areva
jukka.areva@easyfit.fi

Personal Trainer

Esa Tirkkonen
esa.tirkkonen@easyfit.fi
Oletko jo EasyFitin asiakas?