Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • Dorian Mond-Arthur

    Personal Trainer

    Dorian Mond-Arthur
    dorian.mond-arthur@easyfit.fi
  • Kristiina Kriisa

    Personal Trainer

    Kristiina Kriisa
    kristiina.kriisa@easyfit.fi
  • Krista Päivänurmi

    Personal Trainer

    Krista Päivänurmi
    krista.paivanurmi@easyfit.fi
  • Toni Ilmakari

    Personal Trainer

    Toni Ilmakari
    toni.ilmakari@easyfit.fi
  • Tommi Huttunen

    Personal Trainer

    Tommi Huttunen
    tommi.huttunen@easyfit.fi
  • Dawda "King-David" Badjie

    Personal Trainer

    Dawda "King-David" Badjie
    dawda.badjie@easyfit.fi
  • Laura Natunen

    Personal Trainer

    Laura Natunen
    laura.natunen@easyfit.fi