Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • liisa

    Yrittäjä

    Liisa Ihamuotila
  • sanni

    Yrittäjä

    Sanni Ihamuotila
  • sanni

    Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

    Sanni Leppäniemi
  • eetu

    Personal Trainer

    Eetu Malli
    eetu.malli@easyfit.fi
  • viivi

    Personal Trainer

    Viivi Winqvist
    viivi.winqvist@easyfit.fi
  • matti

    Personal Trainer

    Matti Ovaska
    matti.ovaska@easyfit.fi
  • riikka

    Personal Trainer

    Riikka Harjula
    riikka.harjula@easyfit.fi
  • Mirana Avola

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Personal Trainer

    Mirana Avola
    mirana.avola@easyfit.fi
  • Nella Mustalammi

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Personal Trainer -harjoittelija

    Nella Mustalammi
  • Salla Hakanen

    Personal Trainer

    Salla Hakanen
    salla.hakanen@easyfit.fi