Henkilökunta

Fanni Rutanen
Yrittäjä
Fanni Rutanen
fanni.rutanen@easyfit.fi
Elina Ponto
Yrittäjä
Elina Ponto
elina.ponto@easyfit.fi
Amir Atia
Asiakaspalvelija
Laitehuoltaja
Amir Atia
Jaana Kylmänen
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Jaana Kylmänen
Vesa Tihinen
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Vesa Tihinen
vesa.tihinen@easyfit.fi
Jenni Pylvänäinen
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Jenni Pylvänäinen
Maija Impola
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Personal Trainer
Maija Impola
maija.impola@easyfit.fi
Sami Körkkö
Personal Trainer
Sami Körkkö
sami.korkko@easyfit.fi
susanna sipola
Personal Trainer
Susanna Sipola
susanna.sipola@easyfit.fi
Satu Huttunen
PT vastaava
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Personal Trainer
Satu Huttunen
satu.huttunen@easyfit.fi
Laura Vittaniemi
Asiakaspalvelija
Personal Trainer
Laura Vittaniemi
laura.vittaniemi@easyfit.fi