Ota yhteyttä

Elina Ponto
Yrittäjä
Elina Ponto
elina.ponto@easyfit.fi
Fanni Rutanen
Yrittäjä
Fanni Rutanen
fanni.rutanen@easyfit.fi
Amir Atia
Asiakaspalvelija
Laitehuoltaja
Amir Atia
Jaana Kylmänen
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Jaana Kylmänen
Jenni Pylvänäinen
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Jenni Pylvänäinen
Maija Impola
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Maija Impola
maija.impola@easyfit.fi
Sami Körkkö
Personal Trainer
Sami Körkkö
sami.korkko@easyfit.fi
susanna sipola
Personal Trainer
Susanna Sipola
susanna.sipola@easyfit.fi
Satu Huttunen
PT vastaava
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Personal Trainer
Satu Huttunen
satu.huttunen@easyfit.fi
Tiina Salmela
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Personal Trainer
Tiina Salmela
tiina.salmela@easyfit.fi
Kaarina Pelttari
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Kaarina Pelttari
Oletko jo EasyFitin asiakas?