Ota yhteyttä

Laura Natunen

Yrittäjä

Laura Natunen
laura.natunen@easyfit.fi
Juha Rötkö

Asiakaspalvelija

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

Juha Rötkö
juha.rotko@easyfit.fi
Maria Sue Laakso

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

Maria Sue Laakso
Jenna-Jasmin Karhu

Personal Trainer

Jenna-Jasmin Karhu
jenna.karhu@easyfit.fi
Anu Hintsanen

Asiakaspalvelija

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

Personal Trainer

Anu Hintsanen
anu.hintsanen@easyfit.fi
Kati Turunen

Keskusvastaava

Personal Trainer

Kati Turunen
kati.turunen@easyfit.fi
sini

Personal Trainer

Sini Kokkonen
sini.kokkonen@easyfit.fi
Monika Laitinen

Personal Trainer

Monika Laitinen
monika.laitinen@easyfit.fi
Aleksi Kalvila

Personal Trainer

Aleksi Kalvila
aleksi.kalvila@easyfit.fi
Oletko jo EasyFitin asiakas?