Henkilökunta

Saija Valtanen
Yrittäjä
Saija Valtanen
saija.valtanen@easyfit.fi
Karoliina Luotonen
Keskusvastaava
Karoliina Luotonen
karoliina.luotonen@easyfit.fi
Johanna Huiko-Lahtinen
Keskusvastaava
Johanna Huiko-Lahtinen
johanna.huiko-lahtinen@easyfit.fi
Pekka Lahti
Yrittäjä
PT vastaava
Pekka Lahti
pekka.lahti@easyfit.fi
Anni Korhonen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Anni Korhonen
anni.korhonen@easyfit.fi
nea_luotonen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Nea Luotonen
nea.luotonen@easyfit.fi
Pipsa Lahti
Yrittäjä
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Pipsa Lahti
pipsa.lahti@easyfit.fi
Henna Pitkänen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Henna Pitkänen
henna.pitkanen@easyfit.fi
Mikko Korpeinen
Personal Trainer
Mikko Korpeinen
mikko.korpeinen@easyfit.fi
Jutta Selin
Personal Trainer
Jutta Selin
jutta.selin@easyfit.fi