Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • katja

    Personal Trainer

    Katja Kalliokoski
    katja.kalliokoski@easyfit.fi
  • Jani

    Personal Trainer

    Jani Kuru
    jani.kuru@easyfit.fi
  • jenni

    Personal Trainer

    Jenni Nickberg
    jenni.nickberg@easyfit.fi
  • jouni

    Personal Trainer

    Jouni Bergdahl
    jouni.bergdahl@easyfit.fi
  • daniela

    Personal Trainer

    Daniela Kirsi
    daniela.kirsi@easyfit.fi
  • maarit

    Yrittäjä

    Maarit Koskinen
  • hanna

    Keskusvastaava

    Hanna Mäenpää
    hanna.maenpaa@easyfit.fi
  • silja

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Silja Majaniemi
  • roosa

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Roosa Holopainen
  • Juuso Kaukelin

    Personal Trainer

    Juuso Kaukelin
    juuso.kaukelin@easyfit.fi