Tutustu helposti. Aloita helposti. Treenaa helposti. Markkinoiden paras hinta-laatusuhde.

  • Maarit Koskinen

    Yrittäjä

    Maarit Koskinen
  • Hanna Mäenpää

    Keskusvastaava

    Hanna Mäenpää
    hanna.maenpaa@easyfit.fi
  • Juuso Kaukelin

    Personal Trainer

    Juuso Kaukelin
    juuso.kaukelin@easyfit.fi
  • Jenni Holopainen

    Personal Trainer

    Jenni Holopainen
    jenni.holopainen@easyfit.fi
  • Emilia Käyhkö

    Personal Trainer

    Emilia Käyhkö
    emilia.kayhko@easyfit.fi
  • Katja Kalliokoski

    Personal Trainer

    Katja Kalliokoski
    katja.kalliokoski@easyfit.fi
  • Personal Trainer

    Panu Leijala
    panu.leijala@easyfit.fi
  • Jani Kuru

    Personal Trainer

    Jani Kuru
    jani.kuru@easyfit.fi
  • Jouni Bergdahl

    Personal Trainer

    Jouni Bergdahl
    jouni.bergdahl@easyfit.fi
  • Jenni Nickberg

    Personal Trainer

    Jenni Nickberg (äitiyslomalla)
    jenni.nickberg@easyfit.fi
  • Silja Majaniemi

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Silja Majaniemi
  • Essi Majuri

    Asiakaspalvelija

    Essi Majuri